LUV Community

online zoom fitness classes

Fri 20th May 2022

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 2 Day 5

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 2 Day 5 Bury fitness classes

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Mon 16th May 2022

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 2 Day 1

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 2 Day 1

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Wed 11th May 2022

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 1 Day 3

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 1 Day 3

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Tue 10th May 2022

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 1 Day 2

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 1 Day 2

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Mon 9th May 2022

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 1 Day 1

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 1 Day 1

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Wed 4th May 2022

Week 8 PULL Week 8 Day 3

Week 8 PULL Week 8 Day 3

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Tue 3rd May 2022

Week 8 PUSH Week 8 Day 1-2

manchester fitness classesWeek 8 PUSH Week 8 Day 1-2

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Fri 29th Apr 2022

Week 8 FULL Week 7 Day 5

Week 8 FULL Week 7 Day 5

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Thu 28th Apr 2022

Week 8 Legs Core Week 7 Day 4

Week 8 Legs Core Week 7 Day 4

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Thu 28th Apr 2022

Week Pull Week 7 Day 3

Week Pull Week 7 Day 3

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Tue 26th Apr 2022

Week Push Week 7 Day 2

Week Push Week 7 Day 2

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Mon 25th Apr 2022

Week Full Week 7 Day 1

Week Full Week 7 Day 1

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Fri 22nd Apr 2022

Week Legs and Core Week 6 Day 5

Week Legs and Core Week 6 Day 5

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Thu 21st Apr 2022

Week Pull Body Week 6 Day 4

Week Pull Body Week 6 Day 4

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Wed 20th Apr 2022

Week Push Body Week 6 Day 2-3

Week Push Body Week 6 Day 2-3

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Mon 11th Apr 2022

Week Upper Body Week 6 Day 1

Week Upper Body Week 6 Day 1

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Fri 8th Apr 2022

Week Core and Cardio Week 5 Day 5

Week Core and Cardio Week 5 Day 5

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Mon 21st Mar 2022

4 Week Upper Weights and Cardio Week 3 Day 1

4 Week Upper Weights and Cardio Week 3 Day 1

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Thu 10th Mar 2022

4 Week Weights and Cardio Week 1 Day 4

4 Week Weights and Cardio Week 1 Day 4

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Wed 9th Mar 2022

4 Week Weights and Cardio Week 1 Day 3

4 Week Weights and Cardio Week 1 Day 3

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Tue 8th Mar 2022

4 Week Weights and Cardio Week 1 Day 2

4 Week Weights and Cardio Week 1 Day 2

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Mon 7th Mar 2022

4 Week Weights and Cardio Week 1 Day 1

4 Week Weights and Cardio Week 1 Day 1

Read
indoor cycling at home

Fri 4th Mar 2022

Luv Cycle 20 Minutes

Read
Live online Fitness Classes

Fri 4th Mar 2022

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 8 Day 5 ( Full Weights)

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 8 Day 5 ( Full Weights)

Read
Live online Fitness Classes

Thu 3rd Mar 2022

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 8 Day 4 ( Legs Weights)

Read
Live online Fitness Classes

Wed 2nd Mar 2022

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 8 Day 3 ( Upper Weights)

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 8 Day 3 ( Upper Weights)

Read
Live online Fitness Classes

Tue 1st Mar 2022

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 8 Day 2 ( Legs Body Weights)

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 8 Day 2 ( Legs Body Weights)

Read
Live online Fitness Classes

Mon 28th Feb 2022

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 8 Day 1 ( Upper Body Weights)

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 8 Day 1 ( Upper Body Weights)

Read
indoor cycling at home

Fri 25th Feb 2022

Luv Cycle 20 Minute Blast

Luv Cycle 20 Minute Blast

Read
Live online Fitness Classes

Fri 25th Feb 2022

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 7 Day 5 ( FULLBody Weights)

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 7 Day 5 ( FULLBody Weights)

Read