LUV Community

Bury Gym, Bury Boxing Classes

Wed 25th Jan 2023

Luv Strong 25.01.23 Push

Luv Strong 25.01.23 Push

Read
ramsbottom gym, ramsbottom fitness classes , gym ramsbottom gym

Tue 24th Jan 2023

Luv Strong Pull 23.01.23

Luv Strong Pull 23.01.23

Read
Weights Classes Bury

Tue 17th Jan 2023

LuvStrong Pull 16.01.23

Bury Gym Weights Classes and HIIT Classes

Read
Bury Fitness

Wed 11th Jan 2023

Luv Strong Push 11.01.23

Luv Strong Push 11.01.23

Read
Bury Gym , Bury Weights Class

Mon 9th Jan 2023

LuvStrong Pull Day 09.01.23

LuvStrong Pull Day 09.01.23

Read

Sat 7th Jan 2023

LuvStrong Legs 06.01.23

LuvStrong Legs 06.01.23

Read
Weights Class, Bury

Wed 4th Jan 2023

Luv Strong Push 04.01.23

Luv Strong Push 04.01.23

Read
Boxing Classes , Bury

Wed 4th Jan 2023

Boxing Full Body Weights 03.01.23

Boxing Full Body Weights 03.01.23

Read
Online Boxing Classes

Mon 12th Dec 2022

LuvBoxing with Pads and Full Body Weights 35 minutes

Read
Gym Bury , Bury Fitness

Mon 12th Dec 2022

LuvStrong UpperBody and Core

LuvStrong UpperBody and Core

Read

Mon 21st Nov 2022

LuvStrong UpperBody 21th Nov 22

LuvStrong UpperBody 21th Nov 22

Read
Boxing Class Bury

Wed 2nd Nov 2022

Luv Boxing & Upperbody Weights

Luv Boxing & Upperbody Weights

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Mon 24th Oct 2022

Luv Strong UpperBody

Luv Strong UpperBody

Read
Boxing Class Bury

Mon 24th Oct 2022

LuvBoxing and Upper Weights

LuvBoxing and Upper Weights

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Mon 24th Oct 2022

Luv Strong Full Body

Luv Strong Full Body

Read
Boxing Class Bury

Tue 18th Oct 2022

Luv Boxing Cardio

Luv Boxing Cardio

Read
Bury Gym

Tue 18th Oct 2022

Luv Strong 17.10.22 Upper-body

Luv Strong 17.10.22 Upper-body

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Wed 7th Sep 2022

LuvStrong lower Body Day Week 4 . 2

LuvStrong lower Body Day Week 4 . 2

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Mon 5th Sep 2022

LuvStrong Upper Body Day Week 4 . 1

LuvStrong Upper Body Day Week 4 . 1

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Wed 31st Aug 2022

LuvStrong Legs and core Day Week 3 . 2

LuvStrong Legs and core Day Week 3 . 2

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Tue 30th Aug 2022

LuvStrong Legs Day Week 2 .2

LuvStrong Legs Day Week 2 .2

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Wed 24th Aug 2022

LuvStrong Legs and Core Day Week 2 .2

LuvStrong Legs and Core Day Week 2 .2

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Wed 24th Aug 2022

LuvStrong Push Day Week 2 .1

LuvStrong Push Day Week 2 .1

Read

Mon 8th Aug 2022

LuvStrong Week 1 Day 1 Push

LuvStrong Week 1 Day 1 Push

Read
Boxing Class Bury

Thu 7th Jul 2022

Luv Boxing Full Body Weights

Luv Boxing Full Body Weights

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Tue 14th Jun 2022

PUSH New Studio Day 1

PUSH New Studio Day 1

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Tue 24th May 2022

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 3 Day 2

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 3 Day 2

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Mon 23rd May 2022

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 3 Day 1

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 3 Day 1

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Fri 20th May 2022

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 2 Day 5

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 2 Day 5 Bury fitness classes

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Mon 16th May 2022

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 2 Day 1

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 2 Day 1

Read