LUV Community

Bury Gym, Bury Boxing Classes

Wed 25th Jan 2023

Luv Strong 25.01.23 Push

Luv Strong 25.01.23 Push

Read
ramsbottom gym, ramsbottom fitness classes , gym ramsbottom gym

Tue 24th Jan 2023

Luv Strong Pull 23.01.23

Luv Strong Pull 23.01.23

Read
Weights Classes Bury

Tue 17th Jan 2023

LuvStrong Pull 16.01.23

Bury Gym Weights Classes and HIIT Classes

Read
Bury Fitness

Wed 11th Jan 2023

Luv Strong Push 11.01.23

Luv Strong Push 11.01.23

Read
Boxing Classes Bury

Mon 9th Jan 2023

Luv Boxing Weights 09.01.23

Luv Boxing Weights 09.01.23

Read
Bury Gym , Bury Weights Class

Mon 9th Jan 2023

LuvStrong Pull Day 09.01.23

LuvStrong Pull Day 09.01.23

Read

Sat 7th Jan 2023

LuvStrong Legs 06.01.23

LuvStrong Legs 06.01.23

Read
Weights Class, Bury

Wed 4th Jan 2023

Luv Strong Push 04.01.23

Luv Strong Push 04.01.23

Read
Boxing Classes , Bury

Wed 4th Jan 2023

Boxing Full Body Weights 03.01.23

Boxing Full Body Weights 03.01.23

Read
Gym Bury , Bury Fitness

Mon 12th Dec 2022

LuvStrong UpperBody and Core

LuvStrong UpperBody and Core

Read

Mon 21st Nov 2022

LuvStrong UpperBody 21th Nov 22

LuvStrong UpperBody 21th Nov 22

Read
Boxing Class Bury

Wed 2nd Nov 2022

Luv Boxing & Upperbody Weights

Luv Boxing & Upperbody Weights

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Mon 24th Oct 2022

Luv Strong UpperBody

Luv Strong UpperBody

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Tue 14th Jun 2022

PUSH New Studio Day 1

PUSH New Studio Day 1

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Tue 24th May 2022

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 3 Day 2

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 3 Day 2

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Mon 23rd May 2022

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 3 Day 1

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 3 Day 1

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Wed 11th May 2022

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 1 Day 3

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 1 Day 3

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Tue 10th May 2022

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 1 Day 2

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 1 Day 2

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Mon 9th May 2022

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 1 Day 1

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 1 Day 1

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Wed 4th May 2022

Week 8 PULL Week 8 Day 3

Week 8 PULL Week 8 Day 3

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Tue 3rd May 2022

Week 8 PUSH Week 8 Day 1-2

manchester fitness classesWeek 8 PUSH Week 8 Day 1-2

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Thu 28th Apr 2022

Week 8 Legs Core Week 7 Day 4

Week 8 Legs Core Week 7 Day 4

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Thu 28th Apr 2022

Week Pull Week 7 Day 3

Week Pull Week 7 Day 3

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Mon 25th Apr 2022

Week Full Week 7 Day 1

Week Full Week 7 Day 1

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Fri 22nd Apr 2022

Week Legs and Core Week 6 Day 5

Week Legs and Core Week 6 Day 5

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Thu 21st Apr 2022

Week Pull Body Week 6 Day 4

Week Pull Body Week 6 Day 4

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Wed 20th Apr 2022

Week Push Body Week 6 Day 2-3

Week Push Body Week 6 Day 2-3

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Mon 11th Apr 2022

Week Upper Body Week 6 Day 1

Week Upper Body Week 6 Day 1

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Thu 7th Apr 2022

Week Full Body and Cardio Week 5 Day 4

Week Full Body and Cardio Week 5 Day 4

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Wed 6th Apr 2022

Week Full Body and Cardio Week 5 Day 3

Week Full Body and Cardio Week 5 Day 3

Read