LUV Community

Fri 22nd Oct 2021

Luv Boxing 20 Minutes

Luv Boxing 20 Minutes

Read

Wed 20th Oct 2021

Luv Boxing 15 minute Blast

Luv Boxing 15 minute Blast

Read

Mon 18th Oct 2021

Luv Boxing and Bodyweight Cardio 25 Minutes

Luv Boxing and Bodyweight Cardio 25 Minutes

Read

Thu 5th Aug 2021

Luv Boxing 30

30 Minutes Blast

Read

Fri 30th Jul 2021

Luv Boxing 30

Summer Luv Strong Week 6. Day 4 Boxing

Read

Thu 22nd Jul 2021

Luv Boxing 30

30 Minutes Boxing Blast

Read

Thu 15th Jul 2021

Luv Boxing 30

Luv Boxing 30

Read

Thu 8th Jul 2021

Luv Boxing 30 Minutes

Boxing Blast 3.4

Read

Thu 1st Jul 2021

Luv Boxing 30 Minutes

30 Minutes

Read

Fri 25th Jun 2021

Luv Boxing 30

Luv Boxing 30

Read

Thu 17th Jun 2021

Luv Boxing 30

30 Minutes Blast

Read

Sat 12th Jun 2021

Luv Boxing 7.4

Boxing

Read

Thu 20th May 2021

Luv Boxing

30 Minutes Blast

Read

Tue 11th May 2021

Boxing Blast 20

20 Minutes

Read