LUV Community

Wed 21st Oct 2020

LUV BOXING 40

40 Minute LUV BOXING With Paulina!

Read

Wed 14th Oct 2020

LUV BOXING 30

30 Minute LUV BOXING With Nick!

Read

Tue 6th Oct 2020

LUV BOXING 30

30 Minute LUV BOXING With Paulina!

Read

Wed 23rd Sep 2020

LUV BOXING 30

30 Minute LUV BOXING With Nick!

Read

Wed 16th Sep 2020

LUV BOXING 30

30 Minute LUV BOXING With Nick!

Read

Wed 26th Aug 2020

LUV BOXING 20

40 Minute LUV BOXING with Nick!

Read

Tue 18th Aug 2020

LUV BOXING

BOXING BLAST 30 MINTUES With Nick

Read

Fri 31st Jul 2020

BOXING BLAST #29.07

30 minutes Boxing workout with Nick You’ll need some light dumbbells and a mat

Read

Wed 15th Jul 2020

BOXING NQ 1

45 MINTUES

Read

Tue 14th Jul 2020

BOXING R1

WITH PAULINA

Read

Tue 23rd Jun 2020

BOXING #9

40 MINTES

Read

Sat 13th Jun 2020

BOXING #8

45 MINTUES

Read

Mon 8th Jun 2020

BOXING #7

BOX + CARDIO + CARDIO 40 MINTUES

Read

Thu 28th May 2020

BOXING #6

40 MINUTES

Read

Tue 26th May 2020

BOXING BLAST #6

Boxing #6 30 minites

Read

Mon 18th May 2020

BOXING #5

Read

Fri 15th May 2020

BOXING BLAST

20 MINTUES

Read

Fri 8th May 2020

Boxing #4

Boxing #4 Boxing , Cardio & Core

Read

Thu 23rd Apr 2020

BOXING BLAST #3

QUICK 20 MINUTES Boxing Blast #3 With Nick

Read

Wed 22nd Apr 2020

BOXING #2

40 MINUTES Home Workout , Dumbbell  Bodyweight With Nick

Read