LUV Community

Thu 12th Nov 2020

LUV SHRED 30

30 Minute LUV SHRED With Olivia!

Read

Mon 9th Nov 2020

LUV SHRED 30

30 Minute LUV SHRED with Paulina!

Read

Tue 3rd Nov 2020

LUV SHRED 40

40 Minute LUV SHRED With Paulina!

Read

Mon 2nd Nov 2020

LUV SHRED 30

30 Minute LUV SHRED With Nick!

Read

Thu 29th Oct 2020

LUV SHRED 30

30 Minute LUV SHRED With Olivia!

Read

Tue 20th Oct 2020

LUV SHRED 30

30 Minute LUV SHRED With Paulina!

Read

Fri 16th Oct 2020

LUV SHRED 30

30 Minute LUV SHRED With Olivia!

Read

Mon 5th Oct 2020

LUV SHRED 30

30 Minute LUV STRONG with Paulina!

Read

Mon 28th Sep 2020

LUV SHRED 20

20 Minute LUV SHRED With Paulina!

Read

Thu 24th Sep 2020

LUV SHRED 20

20 Minute LUV SHRED With Olivia!

Read

Mon 21st Sep 2020

LUV SHRED 30

30 Minute LUV SHRED With Paulina!

Read

Thu 17th Sep 2020

LUV SHRED 20

20 Minute LUV SHRED With Olivia!

Read

Mon 14th Sep 2020

LUV SHRED 30

30 minutes LUV SHRED With Paulina!

Read

Thu 10th Sep 2020

LUV SHRED 20

20 Minutes LUV SHRED With Olivia!

Read

Thu 27th Aug 2020

LUV SHRED

30 Minute LUV SHRED with Olivia!

Read

Sun 16th Aug 2020

LUV Shred

LUV Shred With Olivia

Read

Fri 7th Aug 2020

SHRED #06.08

FULLBODY SHRED

Read

Wed 5th Aug 2020

SHRED 02.08

30 MINTUES FULLBODY SHRED

Read

Fri 31st Jul 2020

SHRED #30.07

40 minute total body Shred workout with Olivia Beginner to intermediate level

Read

Mon 27th Jul 2020

SHRED #2

45 MINUTES WITH OLIVIA

Read

Tue 7th Jul 2020

SHRED NQ #1

45 MINTUES

Read

Mon 29th Jun 2020

Shred 30

Read

Thu 25th Jun 2020

SHRED #18

Read

Wed 17th Jun 2020

SHRED #17

45 MINTUES

Read

Tue 9th Jun 2020

SHRED #16

CARDS 45 MINUTES

Read

Tue 9th Jun 2020

SHRED #15

FULL BODY SHRED 45 MINTUES

Read

Mon 8th Jun 2020

SHRED #14

45 MINTUES

Read

Sun 7th Jun 2020

SHRED #13

WEIGHTS & CARDIO

Read

Tue 26th May 2020

SHRED #12

CARDS

Read

Mon 11th May 2020

SHRED #11

Weights / Cardio /Core

Read