LUV Community

ramsbottom gym, ramsbottom fitness classes , gym ramsbottom gym

Tue 24th Jan 2023

Luv Strong Pull 23.01.23

Luv Strong Pull 23.01.23

Read
Weights Classes Bury

Tue 17th Jan 2023

LuvStrong Pull 16.01.23

Bury Gym Weights Classes and HIIT Classes

Read
Boxing Classes , Bury

Wed 4th Jan 2023

Boxing Full Body Weights 03.01.23

Boxing Full Body Weights 03.01.23

Read
Gym Bury , Bury Fitness

Mon 12th Dec 2022

LuvStrong UpperBody and Core

LuvStrong UpperBody and Core

Read
Boxing Class Bury

Wed 2nd Nov 2022

Luv Boxing & Upperbody Weights

Luv Boxing & Upperbody Weights

Read
Boxing Class Bury

Mon 24th Oct 2022

LuvBoxing and Upper Weights

LuvBoxing and Upper Weights

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Mon 24th Oct 2022

Luv Strong Full Body

Luv Strong Full Body

Read
Boxing Class Bury

Tue 18th Oct 2022

Luv Boxing Cardio

Luv Boxing Cardio

Read
Bury Gym

Tue 18th Oct 2022

Luv Strong 17.10.22 Upper-body

Luv Strong 17.10.22 Upper-body

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Wed 7th Sep 2022

LuvStrong lower Body Day Week 4 . 2

LuvStrong lower Body Day Week 4 . 2

Read

Mon 8th Aug 2022

LuvStrong Week 1 Day 1 Push

LuvStrong Week 1 Day 1 Push

Read
Boxing Class Bury

Thu 7th Jul 2022

Luv Boxing Full Body Weights

Luv Boxing Full Body Weights

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Tue 14th Jun 2022

PUSH New Studio Day 1

PUSH New Studio Day 1

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Tue 3rd May 2022

Week 8 PUSH Week 8 Day 1-2

manchester fitness classesWeek 8 PUSH Week 8 Day 1-2

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Fri 29th Apr 2022

Week 8 FULL Week 7 Day 5

Week 8 FULL Week 7 Day 5

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Thu 28th Apr 2022

Week 8 Legs Core Week 7 Day 4

Week 8 Legs Core Week 7 Day 4

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Thu 28th Apr 2022

Week Pull Week 7 Day 3

Week Pull Week 7 Day 3

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Tue 26th Apr 2022

Week Push Week 7 Day 2

Week Push Week 7 Day 2

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Thu 7th Apr 2022

Week Full Body and Cardio Week 5 Day 4

Week Full Body and Cardio Week 5 Day 4

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Tue 5th Apr 2022

Week Full Body and Cardio Week 5 Day 2

Week Full Body and Cardio Week 5 Day 2

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Mon 4th Apr 2022

Week Upper Body and Cardio Week 5 Day 1

Week Upper Body and Cardio Week 5 Day 1

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Fri 1st Apr 2022

Week Full Body and Cardio Week 4 Day 5

Week Full Body and Cardio Week 4 Day 5

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Thu 31st Mar 2022

4 Week Lower Body and Cardio Week 4 Day 4

4 Week Lower Body and Cardio Week 4 Day 4

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Tue 29th Mar 2022

4 Week Lower Body and Cardio Week 4 Day 2

4 Week Lower Body and Cardio Week 4 Day 2

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Mon 28th Mar 2022

4 Week Full Body and Cardio Week 4 Day 1

4 Week Full Body and Cardio Week 4 Day 1

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Tue 22nd Mar 2022

4 Week Lower Weights and Cardio Week 3 Day 2

4 Week Lower Weights and Cardio Week 3 Day 2

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Tue 15th Mar 2022

4 Week Weights and Cardio Week 2 Day 1-2

4 Week Weights and Cardio Week 2 Day 1-2

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Thu 10th Mar 2022

4 Week Weights and Cardio Week 1 Day 4

4 Week Weights and Cardio Week 1 Day 4

Read
indoor cycling at home

Fri 4th Mar 2022

Luv Cycle 20 Minutes

Read
Live online Fitness Classes

Fri 4th Mar 2022

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 8 Day 5 ( Full Weights)

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 8 Day 5 ( Full Weights)

Read