LUV Community

Wed 28th Jul 2021

Summer Luv Strong Week 6. Day 3 Fat Loss Upper

Summer Luv Strong Week 6. Day 3 Fat Loss Upper

Read

Wed 28th Jul 2021

Luv Strong upper body 30 Minutes Blast

Luv Strong upper body 30 Minutes Blast

Read

Tue 27th Jul 2021

Luv Shred 20 Full

Luv Shred 20 Full

Read

Tue 27th Jul 2021

Summer Luv Strong Week 6. Day 2 Fat Loss

Summer Luv Strong Week 6. Day 2 Fat Loss Abs

Read

Mon 26th Jul 2021

Summer Luv Strong Week 6. Day 1 Fat Loss Full

Summer Luv Strong Week 6. Day 1 Fat Loss Full

Read

Thu 22nd Jul 2021

Luv Boxing 30

30 Minutes Boxing Blast

Read

Wed 21st Jul 2021

Luv Shred 20

20 Minutes Cardio Blast

Read

Wed 21st Jul 2021

Summer Luv Strong 5.3 Fat Loss

Full Body

Read

Tue 20th Jul 2021

Summer Luv Strong 5.2 Fat Loss

ABS

Read

Mon 19th Jul 2021

Summer Luv Strong 5.1 Fat Loss

Full Body

Read

Mon 19th Jul 2021

Luv Cycle 40

40 Minutes Ride with Nick

Read

Fri 16th Jul 2021

Summer Luv Strong 4.5

Core

Read

Thu 15th Jul 2021

Luv Boxing 30

Luv Boxing 30

Read

Fri 9th Jul 2021

Summer Luv Strong 3.5

Core

Read

Tue 6th Jul 2021

Summer Luv Strong 3.2

Pull

Read

Mon 5th Jul 2021

Summer Luv Strong 3.1

Push

Read

Thu 1st Jul 2021

Luv Boxing 30 Minutes

30 Minutes

Read

Wed 30th Jun 2021

Summer Luv Strong 2.3

Legs

Read

Mon 28th Jun 2021

Summer Luv Strong 2.1

Push

Read

Fri 25th Jun 2021

Summer Luv Strong 1.5

Core

Read

Fri 25th Jun 2021

Luv Boxing 30

Luv Boxing 30

Read

Wed 23rd Jun 2021

Luv Cycle 30

30 Minutes

Read

Mon 21st Jun 2021

Summer Luv Strong 1.1

Push

Read

Fri 18th Jun 2021

Luv Strong 8.5

Full Body

Read

Thu 17th Jun 2021

Luv Boxing 30 Minutes

30 Minutes

Read

Thu 17th Jun 2021

Luv Boxing 30

30 Minutes Blast

Read

Thu 17th Jun 2021

Luv Cycle 30

30 Minutes

Read

Wed 16th Jun 2021

Luv Strong 8.3

Core

Read

Mon 14th Jun 2021

Luv Strong 8.1

Legs

Read

Sat 12th Jun 2021

Luv Strong 7.5

Full Body

Read