LUV Community

Tue 20th Apr 2021

8 Week Shred 8.2

shred

Read

Mon 19th Apr 2021

Luv Cycle 40

Luv Cycle 40

Read

Mon 19th Apr 2021

8 Week Shred 8.1

Full Body

Read

Mon 19th Apr 2021

Luv Cycle 40

Luv Cycle 40

Read

Fri 16th Apr 2021

8 Week Shred 7.5

Legs

Read

Thu 15th Apr 2021

8 Week Shred 7.4

Boxing Blast

Read

Wed 14th Apr 2021

8 Week Shred 7.3

Upper Body

Read

Tue 13th Apr 2021

8 Week Shred 7.2

Shred 40

Read

Mon 12th Apr 2021

8 Week Shred 7.1

Full Body

Read

Fri 9th Apr 2021

8 Week Shred 6.5

Legs

Read

Thu 8th Apr 2021

8 Week Shred 6.4

Boxing Blast

Read

Thu 1st Apr 2021

8 Week Shred Boxing 5.4

8 Week Shred Boxing 5.4

Read

Fri 26th Mar 2021

8 Week Shred Legs 4.5

8 Week Shred Legs 4.5

Read

Mon 22nd Mar 2021

8 Week Shred 4.1

Push

Read