LUV Community

Fri 22nd Oct 2021

8 Week Luv Strong Fat Loss Program Week 4 Day 5 Cardio 30 Minutes

8 Week Luv Strong Fat Loss Program Week 4 Day 5 Cardio 30 Minutes

Read

Thu 21st Oct 2021

8 Week Luv Strong Fat Loss Program Week 4 Day 4 Lower Bum and Abs 30 Minutes

8 Week Luv Strong Fat Loss Program Week 4 Day 4 Lower Bum and Abs 30 Minutes

Read

Tue 19th Oct 2021

8 Week Luv Strong Fat Loss Program Week 4 Day 2 Legs Cardio 35 Minutes

8 Week Luv Strong Fat Loss Program Week 4 Day 2 Legs Cardio 35 Minutes

Read

Fri 15th Oct 2021

8 Week Luv Strong Fat Loss Program Week 3 Day 5 Full Cardio

8 Week Luv Strong Fat Loss Program Week 3 Day 5 Full Cardio

Read

Fri 15th Oct 2021

8 Week Luv Strong Fat Loss Program Week 3 Day 4 Legs

8 Week Luv Strong Fat Loss Program Week 3 Day 4 Legs

Read

Wed 18th Aug 2021

Luv Strong week 1 Day 3 Shoulders

Luv Strong week 1 Day 3 Shoulders

Read

Tue 10th Aug 2021

Summer Luv Strong Week 7. Day 5 Core

Summer Luv Strong Week 7. Day 5 Core

Read

Tue 10th Aug 2021

Summer Luv Strong Week 8. Day 2. Arms and Arms

Summer Luv Strong Week 8. Day 2. Arms and Arms

Read

Tue 10th Aug 2021

Summer Luv Strong Week 8. Day 1 Fat Full

Summer Luv Strong Week 8. Day 1 Fat Full

Read

Thu 5th Aug 2021

Luv Boxing 30

30 Minutes Blast

Read

Tue 3rd Aug 2021

Summer Luv Strong Week 7. Day 2 Fat Loss FULL

Summer Luv Strong Week 7. Day 2 Fat Loss FULL

Read

Fri 30th Jul 2021

Luv Boxing 30

Summer Luv Strong Week 6. Day 4 Boxing

Read

Wed 28th Jul 2021

Luv Strong upper body 30 Minutes Blast

Luv Strong upper body 30 Minutes Blast

Read

Tue 27th Jul 2021

Summer Luv Strong Week 6. Day 2 Fat Loss

Summer Luv Strong Week 6. Day 2 Fat Loss Abs

Read

Thu 22nd Jul 2021

Luv Boxing 30

30 Minutes Boxing Blast

Read

Tue 20th Jul 2021

Summer Luv Strong 5.2 Fat Loss

ABS

Read

Thu 15th Jul 2021

Luv Boxing 30

Luv Boxing 30

Read

Thu 8th Jul 2021

Luv Boxing 30 Minutes

Boxing Blast 3.4

Read

Thu 1st Jul 2021

Luv Boxing 30 Minutes

30 Minutes

Read

Wed 30th Jun 2021

Summer Luv Strong 2.3

Legs

Read

Fri 25th Jun 2021

Luv Boxing 30

Luv Boxing 30

Read

Wed 23rd Jun 2021

Luv Cycle 30

30 Minutes

Read

Thu 17th Jun 2021

Luv Boxing 30 Minutes

30 Minutes

Read

Thu 17th Jun 2021

Luv Boxing 30

30 Minutes Blast

Read

Thu 17th Jun 2021

Luv Cycle 30

30 Minutes

Read

Sat 12th Jun 2021

Luv Boxing 7.4

Boxing

Read

Wed 9th Jun 2021

Luv Strong 7.3

Core

Read

Wed 2nd Jun 2021

Luv Boxing 30

30 Mintes Blast

Read

Thu 20th May 2021

Luv Boxing

30 Minutes Blast

Read

Wed 19th May 2021

Luv Strong Upper Body

30 Minutes

Read