LUV Community

online zoom fitness classes

Mon 5th Sep 2022

LuvStrong Full Body Day Week 3 . 3

LuvStrong Full Body Day Week 3 . 3

Read
online zoom fitness classes

Tue 24th May 2022

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 3 Day 2

The Last 4 Weeks in Luv Salford Studio Week 3 Day 2

Read
fat loss workout, zoom workouts, online boxercise classes,

Tue 8th Mar 2022

4 Week Weights and Cardio Week 1 Day 2

4 Week Weights and Cardio Week 1 Day 2

Read
indoor cycling at home

Fri 4th Mar 2022

Luv Cycle 20 Minutes

Read
indoor cycling at home

Fri 25th Feb 2022

Luv Cycle 20 Minute Blast

Luv Cycle 20 Minute Blast

Read
, indoor Spining Classes Manchester, Boxing Classes Manchester, Personal Trainer Prestwich

Wed 23rd Feb 2022

Luv Cycle 20 Minutes Blast

Luv Cycle 20 Minutes Blast

Read
Live online Fitness Classes

Mon 21st Feb 2022

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 7 Day 1 (Upper Body and Core Weights)

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 7 Day 1 (Upper Body and Core Weights)

Read
Live online Fitness Classes

Fri 11th Feb 2022

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 5 Day 5 (Full and Core Weights)

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 5 Day 5 (Full and Core Weights)

Read
Live online Fitness Classes

Thu 10th Feb 2022

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 5 Day 4 (Upper and Core Weights)

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 5 Day 4 (Upper and Core Weights)

Read
Live online Fitness Classes

Tue 8th Feb 2022

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 5 Day 2 (Upper and Core Weights)

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 5 Day 2 (Upper and Core Weights)

Read
Live online Fitness Classes

Thu 3rd Feb 2022

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 4 Day 4 (Upper Core Weights)

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 4 Day 4 (Upper Core Weights)

Read
Live online Fitness Classes

Tue 1st Feb 2022

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 4 Day 1-2 (Upper and Core Weights)

Read
, indoor Spining Classes Manchester, Boxing Classes Manchester, Personal Trainer Prestwich

Wed 26th Jan 2022

Luv Cycle 20 Minutes

Luv Cycle 20 Minutes

Read
indoor cycling at home

Mon 24th Jan 2022

Luv Cycle 40

Luv Cycle 40

Read
Live online Fitness Classes

Fri 21st Jan 2022

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 3 Day 5 (FULL Weights)

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 3 Day 5 (FULL Weights)

Read

Fri 14th Jan 2022

LuvCycle 20 minutes With Weights

LuvCycle 20 minutes With Weights

Read
Live online Fitness Classes

Fri 14th Jan 2022

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 2 Day 4 (LEGS Weights)

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 2 Day 3 (PULL Weights)

Read
, indoor Spining Classes Manchester, Boxing Classes Manchester, Personal Trainer Prestwich

Wed 5th Jan 2022

Luv Cycle 20 Minutes Blast

Luv Cycle 20 Minutes Blast

Read
Live online Fitness Classes

Tue 4th Jan 2022

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 1 Day 2 (Push)

8 Week Fat Lose Program Week 1 Day 2 (Push)

Read
indoor cycling at home

Mon 3rd Jan 2022

Luv Cycle 20 Blast

Luv Cycle 20 Blast

Read
, indoor Spining Classes Manchester, Boxing Classes Manchester, Personal Trainer Prestwich

Thu 16th Dec 2021

Luv Cycle 20 Minutes Blast

Luv Cycle 20 Minutes Blast

Read

Thu 16th Dec 2021

3 Weeks Christmas Fitness Blast. Week 2 Day 4 Upper

3 Weeks Christmas Fitness Blast. Week 2 Day 4 Upper

Read

Thu 2nd Dec 2021

3 Weeks Christmas Fitness Blast. Week 1 Day 4 UpperBody

3 Weeks Christmas Fitness Blast. Week 1 Day 4 UpperBody

Read
Nick Phillips Boxing Coach

Wed 24th Nov 2021

LuvBoxing 20 Minutes Blast

LuvBoxing 20 Minutes Blast

Read

Fri 19th Nov 2021

8 Week Luv Strong Fat Loss Program Week 7 Day 5 Full

8 Week Luv Strong Fat Loss Program Week 7 Day 5 Full

Read
, indoor Spining Classes Manchester, Boxing Classes Manchester, Personal Trainer Prestwich

Thu 11th Nov 2021

Luv Cycle 20 Minutes Blast

Luv Cycle 20 Minutes Blast

Read
indoor cycling at home

Mon 1st Nov 2021

Luv Cycle 20 Sprints

Luv Cycle 20 Sprints

Read
Online Spin Classes | Stages spin bike

Sun 24th Oct 2021

Luv Cycle Classic House Ride 40 Minutes

Luv Cycle Classic House Ride 40 Minutes

Read
, indoor Spining Classes Manchester, Boxing Classes Manchester, Personal Trainer Prestwich

Thu 21st Oct 2021

LuvCycle 20 Minutes Blast

LuvCycle 20 Minutes Blast

Read
, indoor Spining Classes Manchester, Boxing Classes Manchester, Personal Trainer Prestwich

Tue 19th Oct 2021

Luv Cycle 20

Luv Cycle 20

Read