LUV Community

Thu 25th Feb 2021

Luv Strong 8.4

Bum And Abs

Read

Wed 24th Feb 2021

Luv Strong 8.5

Upper Body

Read

Tue 23rd Feb 2021

LUV Strong 8.2

Legs

Read

Mon 22nd Feb 2021

Luv Strong 8.1

Upper Body

Read

Thu 18th Feb 2021

Luv Strong 7.4

Bum & Abs

Read

Wed 17th Feb 2021

Luv Strong 7.3

Upper Body

Read

Tue 16th Feb 2021

LUV Strong 7.2

Legs

Read

Mon 15th Feb 2021

Luv Strong 7.1

Upper Body

Read

Fri 12th Feb 2021

Luv Strong 6.5

Full Body

Read

Thu 11th Feb 2021

Luv Strong 6.4

Glutes & Abs

Read

Wed 10th Feb 2021

Luv Strong 6.3

Upper Body

Read

Wed 10th Feb 2021

Luv Strong 6.3

Upper body

Read

Tue 9th Feb 2021

LUV Strong 6.2

Legs

Read

Mon 8th Feb 2021

LUV Strong 6.1

Upper-body Shoulders And Back

Read

Fri 5th Feb 2021

Luv Strong 5.5

FullBody

Read

Thu 4th Feb 2021

LUV Strong 5.4

Legs

Read

Wed 3rd Feb 2021

LUV Strong 5.3

upper Body

Read

Tue 2nd Feb 2021

LUV Strong 5.2

Legs

Read

Mon 1st Feb 2021

Luv Strong 5.1

UpperBody

Read

Fri 29th Jan 2021

LUV Strong 4.5

Full body

Read

Thu 28th Jan 2021

LUV Strong 4.4

Upper Body

Read

Wed 27th Jan 2021

LUV Strong 4.3

Legs

Read

Tue 26th Jan 2021

LUV Strong 4.2

Upper Body

Read

Mon 25th Jan 2021

LUV Strong 4.1

Full body

Read

Fri 22nd Jan 2021

LUV Strong 3.5

Full Body

Read

Thu 21st Jan 2021

LUV Strong 3.4

Upper Body and Core

Read

Wed 20th Jan 2021

LUV Strong 3.3

Legs

Read

Tue 19th Jan 2021

LUV Strong 3.2

Upper Body

Read

Mon 18th Jan 2021

LUV Strong 3.1

Full Body Slow

Read

Fri 15th Jan 2021

Luv Strong 2.5

Full Body

Read